Monthly Friday Seminar - Brent Strickland et Florian Pellet (ENS, Institut Jean Nicod)

"Sources of Systematic Error in Experiments" (Monthly Friday Seminar on Experiments in the Social Sciences)
Quand ? Le 04-03-2016,
de 10:00 à 12:00
Où ? ISEM, salle de visioconférence (SCI)
S'adresser à
Ajouter un événement au calendrier vCal
iCal

Brent Strickland et Florian Pellet

(ENS, Institut Jean Nicod)

 

Vendredi 4 mars 2016 

 

Our fifth seminar "Experiments in the Social Sciences" will take place on Friday, 4th of March.


Speaker :  Brent Strickland (ENS, Insitut Jean Nicod) and Florian Pellet (ENS, Insitut Jean Nicod) :

Title: "Sources of systematic error in experiments"

This seminar will be held simultaneously via video-conference  from 10am-12pm  at :

EHESS Marseille, Vieille Charité, 2, rue de la Charité, Marseille – Salle 205
GREDEG, Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis – Salle du Conseil de l’ISEM (SCI)
Institut Jean Nicod, Ecole Normale Supérieure, 29, rue d’Ulm, Paris – Salle CRI
Università di Genova, Via Vivaldi 5 - 16126 Genova – Sala Passadore.

All are welcome!


For further information please contact :

In Genova : Anna Bottasso (bottasso@economia.unige.it), Fabrizio Bracco (fabrizio.bracco@unige.it ), Carlo Chiorri (carlo.chiorri@unige.it ), Corrado Lagazio (corrado.lagazio@unige.it )

In Marseille : Stéphane Luchini (stephane.luchini@univ-amu.fr ), Christelle Rabier (christelle.rabier@ehess.fr ), Miriam Teschl (miriam.teschl@ehess.fr )

In Nice : Agnès Festré (agnes.festre@gredeg.cnrs.fr), Pierre Garrouste (pierre.garrouste@gredeg.cnrs.fr), Eric Guerci (eric.guerci@unice.fr), Nobuyuki Hanaki (Nobuyuki.HANAKI@unice.fr )

In Paris : Brent Strickland (brent.strickland@ens.fr)

Our next seminar will take place at the same locations and at the same time on Friday 1th of April 2016.